Conselho Central do Brasil [2018 - 2020]

Presidente:   Márcia Nunes  >  marcia.om@terra.com.br

Vice-Presidente:   Renato Soffiatti >  renatosoffiatti@gmail.com

Devoção:   Karla Müller  >  karlasairam@gmail.com

Vedas:   Paula Castellani  >  paula.castellani@terra.com.br
 

PJSS:   Tatiana Machado Baraçal  >  tatianamachado.arq@gmail.com

 

Educação:   Aldacy de Sousa Xavier  >  aldasx@hotmail.com

 

Serviço / PAM:   Charles Luciano Genehr  >  saigene@gmail.com

PAC / Auxílio à Calamidades:   Lirian Freitas  >  lirianfreitas6@gmail.com
 

PAESS:   Ada Espíndola  >  adaespindola@yahoo.com.br

 

Difusão:   Fernanda Aboim Medeiros  >  nandasai@yahoo.com.brdifusaosai.ccbr@gmail.com

Publicações:   Raissa Mendes >  raissamendes@gmail.com

Comitê de Mídia:   Alberto Cabus >  albertocabus@gmail.com

Comitê de Expansão:   Flávio Borges  >  flavio.borges23@gmail.com

Comitê de Arquivos:   Matheus Baraçal  >  matheus.baracal@gmail.com

© © 2016-2019 Organização Internacional Sathya Sai do Brasil. Todos os direitos reservados.